Korean Skincare: Part I

I have been battling my internet.  I went to upgrade it last week, and have had connection problems ever since.  This is not what I wanted!  Anyway, that’s the explanation for the delay of this ever-so-important video post about my skincare regime.  (If I had known I was going to have so much trouble, I would have waited until today to film the video, because I don’t have the blemishes on the bridge of my nose anymore!)

Taking It Off.mp4 from Furnished Souls on Vimeo.

I put together a collection of the products used in this video.  I recommend them all, but my skin type isn’t the same as everyone else’s.  My skin is sensitive and not too dry.  I get a bit of oil in my t-zone.

Take it Off: Korean Skincare Regimen

I’ve had great success shopping at Pretty and Cute.  I also recommend Kollection K and Wishtrend.

Questions and comments below, please!

2 thoughts on “Korean Skincare: Part I

Leave a Reply

