Fall Preview: Zoya Nail Polish

Top polish blogger Scrangie broke the new fall Zoya collections, Designer and Diva, on her blog. What do you think?

I believe I’ll be saving some room for Ray, Song, Suri, Monica, Noot and Toni in my Zoya collection…

One thought on “Fall Preview: Zoya Nail Polish

  1. Monica, Natty, Rehka, and Ray are the ones I want. Saw this earlier today and loved them. They are all so pretty, but there are some I would never wear. I love both the reds, but I’m leaning more towards the cremes these days.

Leave a Reply

