Video Blog: Birchbox Review

Two new things today! My first ever video blog (be kind!), complete with a new Furnished Souls Vimeo channel in case I get in the habit; and my first Birchbox review! It was too long, and I had to edit it, and I seem to have chosen the strangest expressions to cut on. *Sigh* (Oh, and FYI–I messed up my statistics. The sample Zoya bottle was 0.25 fluid oz.–the regular bottles are 0.50 fluid oz.)

July Birchbox Review–Furnished Souls. from Furnished Souls on Vimeo.

Links:
Birchbox
Cynthia Rowley
Ahava
Philosophy
Redken
Zoya
Kind Snacks

Let me know if you have any ideas for future video blogs!

3 thoughts on “Video Blog: Birchbox Review

  1. Nice! I got my first Birchbox this week too! I haven’t had the chance to try any products, but I will this weekend!

  2. shutup you are too cute! more video presentations! we srsly need to do a weekly video post across the blogs. 😉

    ps– your hair….GORGE.

Leave a Reply

