Let the Sunshine In

My color du jour is yellow. I used to own nothing in yellow, thinking that blonde hair and blue-toned skin didn’t really work so well with yellow. But I’ve branched out and have taken on some yellow into my wardrobe. It seems perfect as the sun comes out to echo it with a shade of yellow, like a bright dress or even sunglasses. I had a million browser windows open with pretty bits of sunshine, and I had a hard time narrowing it down! However, here are a few of my favorites…

Calvin Klein Sweetheart Sundress

“What’s the Forecast?” Wedge

Canary Islands Dress

Driving Miss Daisy Two-Piece

Peek of Sunshine Heel

Fantas-Eyes Starry Night Sunglasses

Ruffle Front Cotton Poplin Dress

Bamboo Hunter Ruffle Ballet Flat

O’Clock Watch

Are you more sunshine or clouds? Do you wear yellow, or not?

Leave a Reply

