Music Monday: This is My Jam

Okay, I’ve been sick.  I had a cold.  Then the flu.  Then an autoimmune scare which turned out to just be dehydration from the flu.  Basically, it’s been a crappy month.  And the blog has reflected it.

I hope y’all haven’t abandoned me totally.  I hope to be back to 100% within the week, and back with a vengeance.  In the meantime, direct from my iTunes playlist, a few of my top played songs for Music Monday.

 

Florence + The Machine: Girl With One Eye

Shiny Toy Guns: Starts with One

Passion Pit: Sleepyhead

Happy Monday!

One thought on “Music Monday: This is My Jam

  1. I would have never guessed that that’s what the person singing in the Passion Pit looks like. I liked the bells, they looked like choir boys gone rouge at Christmas.

Leave a Reply

