Wednesday Wants: Zippers and Grommets and Studs, Oh My!

I’m eagerly awaiting the arrival of my first Hayden Harnett cuff. It’s the Superuser Cuff. Not the classic cuff that I’ve been harboring love for, but very cool. Kind of a badass cuff, actually.

So, of course, now that I have a badass cuff, I need some other badass (yet fashionable–I’m not going to go buy a fringed leather jacket!) stuff to go with it. So today’s Wednesday Wants shall revolve around that theme.

Moto Zipper Clutch

Ruffle Flat

Chain Tassels Clutch

De Blossom Julie Shoes

Oversized Grommet Crossbody Bag

What’s on your wish list this Wednesday?

Leave a Reply

