Wednesday Wants–Late. Jersey Shore Edition, which should make up for the lateness.

I have a secret (in my real life)/not-so-secret (on Twitter) love of Jersey Shore. I anticipate the sweet sweetness of watching those morons beat on each other and spread their venereal diseases around. Every Jersday, I tune in, let my brain go on vacation, and watch Snooki & co. get drunk and show their vajays/abs to the world. It’s blissful.

My friend Ashli tweeted a link to a tee-shirt tonight that I totally want. So Jersey Shore is now going to inform this post, as I want things that are slightly trashy, with a touch o’class.

Here’s the tee-shirt in question:

MVP (Mike, Vinnie and Pauly) have a changing ritual before they go out to the clubs where they change into their tee-shirts and sing a little song that goes “It’s TEE-SHIRT TIIIIIIIME!” It’s beautiful. Makes me weep with joy.

That wee midget Snooki loves her some knee-high socks. While I might not want to wear mis-matched socks with stars or stripes on them out in public, I sure do like these

…for wearing around the house.

Jersey Shore style is all about the tight and the short. Not at all my style. But I have to say, if I had the body…

I might not mind wearing this out. Although I’m sure that the neckline is way too high for your typical Jersey Shore girl. But you won’t look like a grenade, guaranteed.

And last but not least…

A little something for my Snooki pouf. As JWoww said in tonight’s episode as they sprayed their hair to high heaven, “It’s a good thing none of us has asthma.”

And as a little bonus–in case you need to do your makeup just like Snooki–let me introduce you to Glowpinkstah, who makes the most ahem innovative makeup tutorials on YouTube.

Cabs are HEEEEAAAAHHHHHH!

Leave a Reply

