Wednesday Wants: For My Feet

This week I got an e-mail from my mother.  “It’s time for your Christmas list!”  Yes, we do lists in my family.  Some gifts are off the list, some are not, but we like to get a general idea of what people want.  Got me thinking about my Wednesday wants!  I have a great desire for new shoes right now.  Here are some of my favorites!

 

Yes, I already have two pair of green shoes. But who can resist a third? They also come in black, red, grey and yellow. Hmmmm…yellow… Riza from MIA Shoes

I also own a pair of plastic shoes, but those are for summer. I think this one could be any season, right? Yes, they’re kooky. But possibly my only chance of owning something by Vivienne Westwood. I love the color and the cute heart. They also come with a cherry motif instead. Adorable! Vivienne Westwood Anglomania for Melissa

Eep! I love these. That’s all I can say. And, unlike the others, I really own nothing interchangeable. I want it. I WANT IT. Doe Deere heel for ModCloth

I think I’m ready to respond to my mother’s e-mail…

One thought on “Wednesday Wants: For My Feet

Leave a Reply

