Key to My Heart

Here’s a controversial little boot:

A little lace boot is cool, but a little lace boot with a heel in the shape of a key? Definitely not for everyone.

I have to admit, I’m a sucker for this. A little bit steampunk, a little bit crazy, a little bit staid Victorian. A close-up of the heel:

I would wear these. The only thing I don’t like about it, to be quite honest, is the top. Seems very run-of-the-mill. Even some piping might not go amiss.

What do you think? Wear or beware?

2 thoughts on “Key to My Heart

Leave a Reply

