Flippy Twirly

Is it spring yet? The weather here is so schizophrenic, I can’t tell! But I do know that I am sick of everything in my closet.

Apparently I’m not the only one, as I got a barrage of requests for posts (THREE!) last night on the Twitters, and the theme seemed to be spring and summer clothes! So we’re starting with @SassySmart’s request for twirly skirts! She describes them as her “new obsession”–one we obviously share. So I picked some great twirly skirts for spring and summer in cheery spring colors and patterns.

Flippy Skirts

Ready for the flippy skirts of spring and summer like I am?

Leave a Reply

